APAC Tambuli Awards names 2016 creative executive jury with David Guerrero as president

The Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards has announced the members of its Creative Executive Jury for 2016, led by David Guerrero, Creative Chairman of BBDO Guerrero, as Jury President. The jury members are as follows:

David Guerrero, Creative Chairman, BBDO Guerrero – Jury President (pictured)
John Merrifield, Asia Pacific Chief Creative Officer, Google
Ted Lim, Asia Pacific Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu Aegis
Scott McClelland, Executive Creative Director, BBH Asia Pacific
Norman Tan, North Asia Chief Creative Officer, China Chairman, J. Walter Thompson Shanghai
Chris Chiu, Chief Executive Officer/Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Singapore
Andy Greenaway, Asia Pacific Chief Creative Officer, SapientNitro
Brandie Tan, Executive Creative Director, Publicis JimenezBasic
Merlee Jayme, Chairmom & Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu JaymeSyfu